深圳瑞圣特电子科技有限公司
至诚至信 · 至精至专
banner about us 1
RISUN LOGO
瑞圣特科技(RISUNTECH)成立于2006年,十五年口腔护理行业研发制造经验,现已发展为生产面积超100,000平米、雇员超2,000人的国家高新技术企业,专注于声波电动牙刷、冲牙器、紫外线消毒器和牙齿美白仪等口腔保健产品的科研、生产、销售。瑞圣特科技每年都拿出固定预算作为研发中心对于新技术、新功能等方面的专项研究经费,科研人员95人,拥有150项专利、14项软件著作。担任中国家用电器协会理事单位,《电动牙刷》和《电动冲牙器》行业标准的主要制订者之一。哈佛大学博士、美国牙科协会会员Cindy V. Roark作为瑞圣特科技形象大使、首席医学家,与瑞圣特科技共同研究口腔护理产品的发展方向和技术迭代。
江西、深圳两个生产基地配备先进专业的生产设备,如精密模具加工中心、自动化生产线、电动牙刷自动植毛设备等。先进的SAP制造管理系统,从客户订单、排期、物料供应、制程,到出货管理,全过程管控。全面的工艺链、定位全球先进标准的品质管理体系、专业领先的生产制造能力,易于控制品质及交期。
企业资质
3个高新技术 中文
我们的服务
15年来,在全球30多个国家和地区,瑞圣特科技越发收到知名品牌客户和牙科诊所的欢迎与信赖。我们旨在为客户提供一个完整的解决方案,包括产品设计、开模和注塑等服务,客户的满意是我们的目标。立足中国,结合东西方理念和创新,以及国内外经验,瑞圣特科技拥有自己的特色产品和久经验证的高效OEM/ODM加工。全世界有超过150000人在使用我们的产品。瑞圣特科技是最高效的OEM/ODM和多品类口腔健康产品采购合作伙伴!
src=http%3A%2F%
企业文化
微信图片_2021041410333315
企业定位
专注专研口腔健康产品

企业使命
持续为客户提供最新技术的口腔护理产品,让口腔护理走进家庭

企业目标
世界领先的口腔护理产品科研和制造企业

企业精神和价值观
至诚至信 · 至精至专

经营理念
· 专业
· 专注
· 品质第一
· 诚信服务

管理思想
方向正确,持续进步

发展历程

Shenzhen Risun Technology Co., Ltd.
Integrity & Reliable   Proficient & Excellent
Shenzhen Risun Technology Co., Ltd.
Integrity & Reliable
Proficient & Excellent
banner about us 1
RISUN LOGO
Risun Technology, founded in 2006, 15 years of R&D and manufacturing experience in oral health industry, has become a National High-tech Enterprise with 100,000sqm area and 2,000 employees, focusing on sonic electric toothbrush, oral irrigator, ultraviolet sterilizer, teeth whitening product and other oral health products research, production and sales. Every year, Risun Technology takes out a fixed budget for the research and development center as funds in new technologies, new functions and other special research. 95 researchers, 150 patents and 14 software works copyright. As director unit of China Home Appliance Association, Risun Technology is one of the main formulators of Electric Toothbrush industry standard and Electric Oral Irrigator industry standard. Cindy V. Roark, PhD from Harvard University and member of the American Dental Association serves as the Ambassador and Chief Medical Scientist of Risun Technology, and carry out academic exchanges the field of in oral health technology.
Jiangxi and Shenzhen two production bases are equipped with advanced production equipment, such as tooling center, automatic production line, professional automatic electric toothbrush head bristle planting equipment, etc. Advanced SAP manufacturing management system processes the whole control from customer order, scheduling, material supply and manufacturing process to delivery management. Full procedure chain, positioning global advanced quality management system, professional leading manufacturing capacity, easy to control the quality and delivery time.


企业资质
3个高新技术 - 副本
Global Market
Over the past 15 years, it has been increasing popular and trusted by famous brand customers and dental clinics in more than 30 countries and regions around the world. Our goal is to provide a complete solution including product design, tooling & plastic fabrication and service for our customers to achieve their up most satisfaction. Based in China, combining Eastern and Western ideas and innovation, as well as domestic and international experience, Risun has its own characteristic products, tested high-efficient OEM/ODM processing. More than 150,000 people around the world are using our products. The most effective OEM/ODM & multi-category oral care products sourcing partner !
src=http%3A%2F%
Culture
微信图片_2021041410333315
Our Position
Focus & Specialized in Oral Care Products


Our Mission
Continuously to Provide Innovative Oral Care Products for Universal Families


Our Goal
A Leading Manufacturer in Oral Care Industry


Enterprise Spirit & Values
Integrity & Reliable
Proficient & Excellent


Operation Concept
· Professional
· Focus
· Quality First
· Integrity


Management Philosophy
In a Right Direction is the First
Improvement by Continuously

Risun Development